Event Calendar

Build relationships and network within the Mahomet community at these upcoming events! Are you hosting an event? Please be sure to add it to the calendar!

Submit an Event

MAHOMET AREA EVENTS

Saturday Jul 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 6, 2021 - Saturday Aug 7, 2021
MAYC Youth Run - RunMahomet ... read more
Saturday Aug 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Meetings
Saturday Aug 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 27, 2021 - Saturday Aug 28, 2021
Mahomet Music Festival ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Aug 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Sep 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Friday Sep 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Meetings
Saturday Sep 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
... read more
Saturday Sep 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture