Event Calendar

Build relationships and network within the Mahomet community at these upcoming events! Are you hosting an event? Please be sure to add it to the calendar!

Submit an Event

MAHOMET AREA EVENTS

Tuesday May 17, 2022 - Thursday Jun 16, 2022
Wednesday Jun 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Jun 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Meetings
Wednesday Jun 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Meetings
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jun 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Meetings
Sunday Jul 10, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Jul 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Meetings
  • Registration Closed